• rotator

    1500

    fade

    4000

    312

    N

  • Term Dates 19-20

    Term 1: Wed 4th Sept - Thu 24th Oct 2019

    Term 2: Mon 4th Nov - Fri 20th Dec 2019

    Term 3: Mon 6th Jan - Fri 14th Feb 2020

    Term 4: Tues 25th Feb – Fri 3rd April 2020

    Term 5: Mon 20th April - Fri 22nd May 2020

    Term 6: Mon 1st June – Fri 17th July 2020

    INSET DAYS: 2nd, 3rd September, 25th October, 24th February, 20th July

    text

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    4000

    312

    N

  • Welcome to Cranham!

    On behalf of all staff, children, parents and governors I would like to welcome you to Cranham C of E primary school. We are a small voluntary aided school, with a passion for tailoring our provision to allow every child to reach their full potential. Happy children make the best learners, and the staff at Cranham embrace this principle on a daily basis. Our nurturing ethos can be seen throughout the school day, and we are very much a family, learning together. 

    Our creative values based curriculum allows us to explore those all important personal and social skills, alongside building key knowledge. We help children to develop a Growth Mindset, which encourages children to be resilient and believe in themselves. Ensuring children become lifelong learners is a goal for us, and we receive very positive feedback from local secondary schools about the confidence of our pupils as they move to the next stage of their education.

    We are also able to develop strong relationships with parents and carers, and we like to involve families and the wider community in the life of the school. Our weekly toddler sessions offer great preparation for the Primary school journey.

    Come and see if our family is right for your family!

    Rebecca Slater

    Executive Head teacher

    text

  • rotator

    0

    fade

    5000

    500

    N