Our Staff

Headteacher: Mrs Anne Nolan
Teachers: Mrs Laura Hodges (Class 2)
  Mr Christopher Hull (Class 3)
  Miss Rebecca Meadows (Class 1)
SENCO: Miss Rebecca Meadows
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Rachael Hunt (EYFS & KS1)
  Miss Olivia Harrison (EYFS &KS1)
  Miss Lucy Ryan (EYFS & KS1)
  Miss Laura Bartlett (KS2)
  Mrs Vicky Edwards (KS2)
PE Specalist: Miss Courtney Gill
Lunchtime Staff: Mrs Kerry Buxton
  Mrs Theresa Newman
  Mrs Jacqui Lane
  Mrs Linda Lee
Breakfast Club: Mrs Kerry Buxton
  Mrs Jacqui Lane
After School Club: Miss Laura Bartlett
  Mrs Jacqui Lane
  Mr Jim Scurr
Finance Administrator: Mrs Jane Mason
School Administrator:

Miss Lucy Ryan

Please note for any quiries from parents or members of the public please contact Mrs Anne Nolan (Headteacher).